A quick update…

Sooooooooo… Hi! Long time no see, Hisashiburi, whatever you’ve gotta say.

First off, I really need to take the time to apologize for beibg mia for a month. I’ve been recovering from an illness lately and it’s taking libger than I needed it to. I have been in good spirits, but busy with irl stuff that has to be done, but my body had been taking a total nosedive all the while and it wasn’t easy. Haven’t been on thr computer much at all until the night before last for maybe an hour, but now that I’m better, I’m taking the time now to play catchup.

Thanks everyone for being patient with me over the past month. I really appreciate it, and hope to get back up to my usual busybody speed a.s.a.p.

2 thoughts on “A quick update…

  1. Don’t worry about it! I hope that your recovery’s gone smoother since you posted this. I’m looking forward to all of your work, but your personal health comes first!

Leave a Reply

