End of the year post

Hi there! This is just a quick hello to before closing the book on 2016. 

I wish I had more time atm to do a proper reflection, but so far nothing major has particularly happened, except I’ve wrapped up a first-draft translation of an old friend to the blog, The Adventures of Robin Lloyd! Esper saw me make a few tweets in the game earlier this month as I finished translating an old trashy dump I made years ago and he surprised me with proper  insertable text dumps of his own, so starting next year I will most likely be rewriting that bad boy from scratch before we can dig out the menus/UI text and test play the little sucker.

Someone posted on RHDN that they are looking for a translator for the itty bitty AC1: Cardcaptor Sakura on PSX so cross your fingers for me~♡ 

One thought on “End of the year post

Leave a Reply

